Pettisville Missionary Church logo

CONTACT US

Pettisville Missionary Church:

19055 Co. Rd. D, P.O. Box 53037, Pettisville, OH 43553

Phone: 419-445-7186

Staff:

Front Row

  • Renee Flory, Children's Ministries Director, rflory@pettisvillemissionary.org
  • Sheryl Steiner, Administrative Assistant, ssteiner@pettisvillemissionary.org
  • Diane Colon, Preschool Director, dcolon@pettisvillemissionary.org
  • Laura Rupp, Administrative Assistant, lrupp@pettisvillemissionary.org
  • Back Row

  • Tim Steiner, Associate Pastor, tsteiner@pettisvillemissionary.org
  • Kent Norr, Senior Pastor, knorr@pettisvillemissionary.org
  • Carl Hamilton, Facilities Manager, chamilton@pettisvillemissionary.org
  • Not Pictured

  • Kathy Hamilton, Janitorial Staff
  • ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon